Nanophase Technologies Corp. (NANX: OTCQB) | Nanophase Technologies Announces Third Quarter 2017 Financial Conference Call

Romeoville, IL., Oct. 12, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Nanophase Technologies Corporation (OTCQB: NANX), a record personality in nanomaterials and modernized nanoengineered products, currently announced a Company will disseminate a financial news recover for a third entertain 2017 on Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017, during 3:00 p.m. CDT, 4:00 p.m. EDT. The news recover will be followed by a third entertain financial discussion call on Thursday, Oct 26, 2017, during 10:00 a.m. CDT, 11:00 a.m. EDT. 

Third Quarter 2017 Conference Call
The Nanophase discussion call, to be hosted by Jess Jankowski, a Company’s President CEO, is scheduled for Oct 26, 2017, during 10:00 a.m. CDT, 11:00 a.m. EDT. The discussion call dial-in series for U.S. callers is 877-312-8776 and for general callers is 408-774-4007.  The discussion ID is 90542986.  Please dial in to a discussion during slightest 5 mins before a call is scheduled to begin.

The call might also be accessed by a company’s website, during www.nanophase.com, by clicking on Investor Relations, Investor News and a couple in a discussion call proclamation release.

About Nanophase Technologies
Nanophase Technologies Corporation (NANX), www.nanophase.com, is a personality in nanomaterials technologies and provides nanoengineered solutions for mixed industrial product applications. Using a height of law and exclusive integrated nanomaterial technologies, a Company creates products with singular opening attributes from dual ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 14001 facilities. Nanophase delivers blurb apportion and peculiarity nanoparticles, coated nanoparticles, and nanoparticle dispersions in a accumulation of media. 

###

COMPANY CONTACT:  
Frank Cesario
Investor Relations
630-771-6705

Primary Logo

This entry was posted in Think Pink! and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.